We keep a close eye on technological developments and regularly refresh our skills to keep up to date with any new solutions that become available.

Since its launch, iomedia has created over 200 multi-functional websites for a diverse range of clients including international events organisers, regional trade fairs and SMEs. There are several steps in each project:

we start off by producing a technical and structural analysis of your website. We then draw up a graphic chart, before moving on to the design and referencing for your site. A series of tests and adjustments are then carried out before the site officially goes live.

Web Development

Web Development

Thanks to our wealth of experience, we can provide you with expert advice and a transparent overview of the design, production and launch processes for your future platform. Our areas of expertise include:

- development of multi-device sites (in responsive design format)

- development of e-commerce platforms for commercial purposes

integration of Datations, Postfinance or Paypal payment platforms

- A/B Testing/Eyetracking/Wireframes

- Front development (HTML 5, Javascript, CSS)

- Framework Symfony2 and Zend

- Parallaxe Animation

Design

Design

Nowadays, it is essential for companies to have a digital identity. With our graphic and web design skills, our company has all you need to help develop, design and bring your company image to life. Whether it’s a graphic chart you need, a logo, headers, banners, galleries or a virtual tour of your offices, we can make this a reality for you.

Mobile

Mobile

Iomedia also specialises in the development of applications for smartphones and tablets, keeping up to speed with the changing ways people use the Internet. Moreover, a responsive design which can adapt to all devices is built into our interfaces. And that’s not all: our all-in-one CMS manages content depending on the needs of the user and the device being used. For example, mobile device users can choose to download only the most important elements of a website, giving them swifter access to the information they are looking for.

Referencing

Referencing

Effective referencing for your website in the major search engines is a vital factor for success. We can help you reach your target audience and improve your online visibility. We begin by carrying out a thorough and detailed analysis to find out how internet users access your site, based on statistics and information provided by Google Analytics. Based on this data, we work with you to develop a suitable referencing strategy. 

Social networks

Social networks

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram... To increase your audience and foster loyalty among your community of followers, you can include social networks as part of your digital communications strategy. We can help you develop a targeted marketing strategy and manage these platforms to your advantage.

Indoor geo-referencing

Indoor geo-referencing

Geo-referencing, whether through smartphones or other devices, is becoming increasingly prevalent in our everyday lives. With iomedia, you can introduce an internal positioning system- for example using iBeacon devices- in locations such as buildings, train stations, airports, conference centres, museums, theme parks, fairs and exhibition halls. This versatile digital service can be customised to suit your needs.

Application development

Application development

We can develop a native application for you on iPhone and Android to help you shape and strengthen your digital identity. Thanks to their work on over 20 apps including for Le Nouvelliste, La Côte and Arcinfo newspapers, the three specialists on our team have become experts in the art of producing dedicated platforms which work on both tablets and smartphones.

Hosting

Hosting

We can also provide you with suitable hosting for your website. To ensure we can provide you with the best possible service, we have developed a partnership with the Swiss company Infomaniak. This company hosts our own infrastructure and records between 300,000 and 500,000 visitors every day. Our 25 servers ensure a high degree of content availability and efficient load balancing for websites hosted on them, allowing for the load to be distributed more effectively and thereby reducing interruptions to some extent.

Additional Services

Nous suivons de près l'évolution des technologies et développons nos compétences en fonction des nouvelles solutions disponibles.

Depuis sa création, iomedia a créé plus de 200 sites Internet aux multiples fonctionnalités, pour des clients divers et variés qu’il s’agisse d’événements internationaux, de salons régionaux ou encore de PME. Pour chaque projet, nous procédons en plusieurs étapesnous commençons par faire une

analyse technique et structurelle de votre site, nous élaborons ensuite sa charte graphique, puis passons à son développement, son référencement, ainsi qu’à une série de tests et corrections préalables à sa mise en ligne officielle.

Développement web

Développement web

L’étendue de notre expertise nous permet de vous conseiller avec efficacité en vous donnant une vision claire de la conception, la réalisation et la mise en route de votre future plateforme. Nos domaines de compétences couvrent:

- le développement de sites multi-devices (en responsive design)

- la mise en oeuvre de plateformes de e-commerce avec exploitation

- l’intégration de plateforme de paiement Datations, Postfinance ou Paypal

- A/B Testing / Eyetracking / Wireframes

- le développement Front (HTML 5, Javascript, CSS)

- Framework Symfony2 et Zend

- Animation Parallaxe

Design

Design

L’identité digitale d’une entreprise est aujourd’hui primordiale. Notre agence possède toutes les compétences en graphisme et web design pour élaborer, décliner et dynamiser l’image de votre société. Qu’il s’agisse de créer une charte graphique, un logo, des en-têtes, des bandeaux, des galeries ou encore proposer une visite virtuelle de vos bureaux: nous faisons en sorte que vos demandes deviennent réalité.

Mobile

Mobile

En phase avec l’évolution des modes de consommation d’Internet, iomedia s’est spécialisé dans le développement d’applications pour smartphones et tablettes. Des plus, nos interfaces ont un design responsive qui s’adapte à tous les supports. Ça n’est pas tout: notre CMS allinone gère les contenus en fonction des besoins de l’utilisateur et de son support de lecture. Par exemple sur mobile, notre solution permet de ne télécharger que les éléments les plus importants d’un site et de donner ainsi un accès plus rapide aux informations souhaitées.

Référencement

Référencement

La clé de votre succès se trouve dans le référencement efficace de votre site dans les principaux moteurs de recherche. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à atteindre votre public cible et augmenter votre visibilité sur Internet. Ceci en réalisant d’abord une analyse complète et détaillée de la provenance des internautes sur votre adresse, par le biais de statistiques et informations fournies par Google Analytics. A partir de ces données, nous élaborerons ensemble une stratégie de référencement adéquate. 

Réseaux sociaux

Réseaux sociaux

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram... Pour élargir votre audience et fidéliser votre communauté de followers, votre communication digitale peut se décliner sur les réseaux sociaux. Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie marketing spécifique et vous aider à faire toute la différence sur ces plateformes.

Géolocalisation indoor

Géolocalisation indoor

La géolocalisation par le biais d’un smartphone ou de toute autre dispositif joue un rôle toujours plus important dans notre quotidien. Chez iomedia nous vous offrons la possibilité de mettre en place un système de positionnement en intérieur - par exemple au moyen de balises iBeacon - dans des espaces tels que bâtiments, gares, aéroports, centres de congrès, musées, parcs à thèmes, foires ou encore salons. Un service digital aux nombreuses possibilités que nous développons sur mesure en fonction de vos besoins.

Développement d'applications

Développement d'applications

Pour décliner et renforcer votre identité digitale, nous vous proposons de développer une application native sur iPhone et Android. Notre équipe compte trois spécialistes qui en mettant au point plus de 20 apps - notamment pour les journaux Le Nouvelliste, La Côte ou Arcinfo - sont passés maître dans l’art de faire fonctionner sur tablettes et smartphones des plateformes dédiées.

Hébergement

Hébergement

Nous veillons également à vous offrir un hébergement adéquat pour votre site Internet. Afin de vous proposer la meilleure qualité de service possible, nous avons développé un partenariat avec la société suisse Infomaniak chez qui nous possédons notre propre infrastructure qui accueille quotidiennement entre 300 et 500’000 visiteurs. Nos 25 serveurs garantissent aux sites qui y sont hébergés une haute disponibilité de leurs contenus ainsi qu’un load balancing efficace, soit une meilleure répartition des charges ce qui réduit sensiblement les coupures.

Services complémentaires